Coordination

Coordinator
Miriam Sturkenboom
Erasmus Medical Center
Phone
+31 10 704 4123
E-mail
m.sturkenboom@erasmusmc.nl

Managing Entity
Jorgen Bauwens
University of Basel
Phone
+41 79 938 98 52
E-mail
j.bauwens@brightoncollaboration.org

EFPIA Coordinator
Vincent Bauchau
GlaxoSmithKline Vaccines
Phone
+32 10 854796
E-mail
vincent.g.bauchau@gsk.com

Project Management
Eva Molero/ Natasha Yefimenko
Synapse Research Management Partners
Phone
+34 933006061
E-mail
emolero@synapse-managers.com
nyefimenko@synapse-managers.com

Scientific Institute of Public Health
Patrick Mahy
Representative of the public health institutes
Phone
+32 2 642 5276
E-mail
patrick.Mahy@wiv-isp.be